KONTAKT

Administrasjon

Rektor

Annika Martens                       annika.martens@stavanger-steinerskolen.no

 

Sekretariat

Tove Lill Abrahamsen            tove.lill.abrahamsen@stavanger-steinerskolen.no

 

Økonomiansvarlig

Britt Eltervåg Undheim          britt.eltervaag@stavanger-steinerskolen.no

 

Trinnledere

Barnetrinn Johannes Holzhauer johannes.holzhauer@stavanger-steinerskolen.no
Mellomtrinn Benno Lazzaretti benno.lazzaretti@stavanger-steinerskolen.no
Ungdomstrinn Barbara Lien barbara.lien@stavanger-steinerskolen.no
Videregående Kerstin Brüggemann kerstin.bruggeman@stavanger-steinerskolen.no

Klasselærere

1. kl Inga Sofie Helvik inga.sofie.helvik@stavanger-steinerskolen.no
2. kl Gro Otto gro.otto@stavanger-steinerskolen.no
3. kl Trude Weibell Husebø trude.weibell.husebo@stavanger-steinerskolen.no
4. kl Luise Bertig luise.bertig@stavanger-steinerskolen.no
5. kl Hege Karlsen hege.karlsen@stavanger-steinerskolen.no
6. kl Benno Lazzaretti benno.lazzaretti@stavanger-steinerskolen.no
7. kl Alexander Knudsen alexander.knudsen@stavanger-steinerskolen.no
8. kl Lill Veronika Kindervaag lill.veronika.kindervag@stavanger-steinerskolen.no
9. kl Anders Firing anders.firing@stavanger-steinerskolen.no
10. kl Barbara Lien barbara.lien@stavanger-steinerskolen.no
Vg1 Gunhild Abelsnes gundhild.abelsnes@stavanger-steinerskolen.no
Vg2 Tomas Pethes tomas.pethes@stavanger-steinerskolen.no
Vg3 Nina Hoftun Bergesen nina.hoftun.bergesen@stavanger-steinerskolen.no

Styret

Styreleder

Inger Karin Natlandsmyr ingerkarin@lyse.net

 

Styremedlemmer

Håkon Åsen Bjerkeli hbjerkeli@gmail.com
Connie Ørstavik connie.orstavik@bufetat.no
Jørg Jørgensen jorg.jorgensen@stavanger-steinerskolen.no
Trude Weibell Husebø trude.weibell.husebo@stavanger-steinerskolen.no
Åse Tvedt ase.tvedt@stavanger-steinerskolen.no
Britt Undheim Eltervaag britt.eltervaag@stavanger-steinerskolen.no