KONTAKT

Administrasjon

Rektor

Annika Martens                       annika.martens@stavanger-steinerskolen.no

 

Sekretariat

Tove Lill Abrahamsen            tove.lill.abrahamsen@stavanger-steinerskolen.no

 

Økonomiansvarlig

Britt Eltervåg Undheim          britt.eltervaag@stavanger-steinerskolen.no

 

Trinnledere

Barnetrinn Hege Karlsen hege.karlsen@stavanger-steinerskolen.no
Mellomtrinn Sidsel Tjelta sidsel.tjelta@stavanger-steinerskolen.no
Ungdomstrinn Barbara Lien barbara.lien@stavanger-steinerskolen.no
Videregående Eivind Nome eivind.nome@stavanger-steinerskolen.no

Klasselærere

1. kl Inga Sofie Helvik Inga.sofie.helvik@stavanger-steinerskolen.no
2. kl Trude Weibell Husebø trude.weibell.husebo@stavanger-steinerskolen.no
3.kl Randi Stene Livesay randi.stene.livesay@stavanger-steinerskolen.no
4.kl Hege Karlsen hege.karlsen@stavanger-steinerskolen.no
5.kl Benno Lazzaretti benno.lazzaretti@stavanger-steinerskolen.no
6.kl Kaia Rognestad Malmei kaia.malmei@stavanger-steinerskolen.no
7.kl Gro Otto gro.otto@stavanger-steinerskolen.no
8.kl Lill Veronika Kindervåg lill.veronika.kindervag@stavanger-steinerskolen.no
8.kl Anders Firing anders.firing@stavanger-steinerskolen.no
9.kl Barbara Lien barbara.lien@stavanger-steinerskolen.no
10.kl Barbara Lien barbara.lien@stavanger-steinerskolen.no 
10.kl Marianne Pettersen marianne.pettersen@stavanger-steinerskolen.no
Vg1 Harald Andreassen harald.andrassen@stavanger-steinerskolen.no
Vg2 Eivind Nome eivind.nome@stavanger-steinerskolen.no
Vg3 Jørg Jørgensen jorg.jorgensen@stavanger-steinerskolen.no